Wednesday 3 October 2018

The X-Files Complete Series 1-11 comes to UK Disc

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of a pop culture phenomenon with all 218 episodes in one place for the very first time. Mind-bending intrigue and extraterrestrial encounters await in the ultimate collection for any THE X-FILES fan on UK BD and DVD!

Inspired by a growing distrust in government and a fondness for the supernatural, Chris Carter’s pilot for The X-Files first hit our screens in 1993, and a cult classic was born. Like many worldwide, we were captivated by both the evolving mythos of Mulder and Scully’s quest for the truth, as well as spectacular moments where the series taught us to sympathise with monsters both figurative and literal.

Not only is this complete collection a prime opportunity to re-experience the beginnings of a phenomenon, but with guest appearances by actors like Ryan Reynolds, Aaron Paul and Shia LeBouf years before they achieved international stardom, earlier seasons can feel like a Who’s Who of future celebrities! Bryan Cranston’s performance as a one off appearance as a sympathetic villain even led to his eventual iconic casting in Breaking Bad.

With all 218 episodes, you’ll be entertained for days to come with this box set that compiles not just the nine beloved classic seasons, but also the tenth and eleventh seasons of the series’ highly anticipated revival.

Special Features:
- Audio commentary on selected episodes
- Deleted scenes
- Documentaries
- Featurettes
- Special Effects sequences
- Interviews with Chris Carter and cast
- Gag reels
- Implanted Memories: 25 Years of The X-Files (Available only on Blu-ray) 

 The X-Files Complete Series 1-11 is released to UK BD and DVD October 15th

Pre-order the UK BD box set from

Pre-order the UK DVD box set from


No comments:

Post a Comment